palette
Editorial Team
Editor-in-Chief
  • Profile Image

    Kazem Nosrati

    Department of Physical Geography, School of Earth Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

    k_nosrati@sbu.ac.ir

Journal Responsible Manager
  • Profile Image

    Jamileh Tavakolinia

    Department of Human Geography, School of Earth Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

    Iran, Islamic Republic of

    jaytavakoli@yahoo.com

Journal Managing Editor
  • Profile Image

    Alireza salehipour Milani

    Department of Physical Geography, School of Earth Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

    ar_salehipour@sbu.ac.ir

Journal Manager
  • Profile Image

    Ali Rahimi

    Department of Human Geography, School of Earth Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

    ali.rahimi3@mail.sbu.ac.ir

Editorial Advisory Board
  • Profile Image

    Karl Auerswald

    Lehrstuhl für Grünlandlehre Technische Universität München D-85350 Freising-Weihenstephan Germany

    auerswald@wzw.tum.de

  • Profile Image

    Shamsollah Ayoubi

    Department of Soil Science, College of Agriculture, Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran

    ayoubi@cc.iut.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Adrian Collins

    Sustainable Agriculture Sciences Department, Rothamsted Research, North Wyke, Okehampton, EX20 2SB, UK

    adrian.collins@rothamsted.ac.uk

  • Profile Image

    Allen C Gellis

    Maryland-Delaware-DC Water Science Center, U.S. Geological Survey, Baltimore, USA

    agellis@usgs.gov

  • Profile Image

    Arman Haddadchi

    National Institute of Water & Atmospheric Research Ltd (NIWA), Christchurch, New Zealand

    arman.haddadchi@niwa.co.nz

  • Profile Image

    Kazem Nosrati

    Department of Physical Geography, School of Earth Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

    k_nosrati@sbu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Seyed Hamidreza Sadeghi

    Department of Watershed Management Engineering, Faculty of Natural Resources, Tarbiat Modares University, Mazandaran, Noor, Iran

    sadeghi@modares.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Shailesh Kumar Singh

    National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research Ltd, Christchurch, New Zealand

    shailesh.singh@niwa.co.nz

  • Profile Image

    Nicola Surian

    Department of Geosciences, University of Padova, Italy

    nicola.surian@unipd.it

  • Profile Image

    Habibollah Younesi

    Department of Environment, Faculty of Natural Resources and Marine Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Mazandaran, Noor, Iran

    Iran, Islamic Republic of

    hunesi@modares.ac.ir